KIMBERLY DOEHNERT PRESENTS...

How to Fix Your Prep

5 Tips to Keep Progressing!

Are you looking in the mirror week after week and not seeing results? Not sure if you are on track or even how to get things moving again? Worried you won't be ready in time for your competition??? Join IFBB Pro, Kimberly Doehnert for a FREE teleseminar on Thursday, June 4th 2015 at 7:00pm Eastern Time. During this LIVE training you will learn the steps you need to take to fix your prep!

In this FREE 60-minute teleseminar you'll get REAL answers to questions like these:

  • The real reasons why you are not seeing results
  • #1 Newbie mistake that could cost you a tropy
  • What to expect during each training phase (competitor timeline)
  • 5 tips to keep progressing
  • ...and more!

warning triangleWARNING: Space is limited and these training calls always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you hundreds for... even though they are free.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot!

June

4

  • Thursday, June 4th
  • 7:00PM ET
  • 6:00PM CT
  • 4:00PM PT

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

As a BONUS for signing up, you get this Fix Your Prep Workout VIDEO.....